National Telecommunications Commission (NTC) has mandated that all telephone numbers in the Greater Metro Manila Area with a “02” area code will be migrated to an 8-digit landline number. The said changes will take effect on October 6, 2019. After the said migration, 7-digit numbers will no longer be reachable.

Please be guided on the changes to our phone numbers, effectivity date will be on October 6, 2019:


Executive Office

(02) 8893-4350

(02) 8816-4259 to 62

(02) 8819-5249

San Juan Branch

(02) 8893-5036